How many ways to make money on crypto do you use?

Hello everyone!) I'm new to cryptospace and I want to learn and educate myself before moving forward. Currently, I'm reading some basic articles on Wiki, but sometimes I just want to ask people around silly questions :)

So, how many ways to make money on crypto do you use? Does diversification of income ways help to make your profits more effective?
0 x

Re: How many ways to make money on crypto do you use?

homogen wrote:
January 31st, 2018, 6:48 am
Hello everyone!) I'm new to cryptospace and I want to learn and educate myself before moving forward. Currently, I'm reading some basic articles on Wiki, but sometimes I just want to ask people around silly questions :)

So, how many ways to make money on crypto do you use? Does diversification of income ways help to make your profits more effective?
Hello, homogen! Nice to meet you here.

First, let me clarify that there is no such thing as free money. You have to work and constantly learn new things to earn wealth.
Bitcoin today is associated with free money and loved mostly because one can earn free cash with it.
As we can see, the BTC price has fallen from $20,000 to $8,000 very quickly. It's a good example that Bitcoin is not a fountain of free money, you can win and you can lose 😌

My cryptocurrency-related income consists of 2 ways:
  • Trading - I'm a swing trader. Rebalancing altcoins gives me stable income. I this because I enjoy watching interesting blockchain projects and analyzing them.
  • Ads - I sell ads on my projects. Currently, I don't have many partners, but the number of order is constantly growing. I do that because I love the web and a developer myself.
Note that I don't do anything because I need fast money. My #1 priority is passion. If you do something with love the profit will come automatically - the approach that I recommend to everyone.
1 x

homogen wrote:
January 31st, 2018, 6:48 am